Holiday Service Times

Please take note that no campuses will hold services on 31 December 2017.


Pretoria, Stellenbosch and Durres will start up on 7 January 2018. Piketberg will start up on 14 January 2018.


Please see links for service times and information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *